Blog Section

Love and The 5 Love Languages: Clair Mellenthin KUTV Fresh Living

Wasatch Family Therapy LoveClair Mellenthin joined KUTV Fresh Living to discuss the importance of understanding not only your love language but what love language your partner speaks.

Here are the 5 Love Languages:

Words of Affirmation: appreciates hearing encouraging words, words of gratitude.
Quality Time: enjoys spending time together doing things you enjoy and focusing on each other.
Physical Touch: enjoys small touches like holding hands, hugs, rubbing someone’s back.
Gifts: enjoys receiving and giving thoughtful and meaningful gifts.
Acts of Service: appreciates someone helping with tasks.

Watch the segment.


Cialis vs Viagra it is old dispute between two similar medicines which stand by the way almost equally. but here not a task how to decide on a choice and to start using one of them. Viagra vs Cialis much kontsentrivany cialis which is on sale in the form of powder and we use it as required emergency. but nevertheless what harm they neninut especially if the birch costs.

Comments are closed.